My Life as a Psychic

Definition of a Psychic: relating to or denoting faculties or phenomena that are apparently inexplicable by natural laws, especially involving telepathy or clairvoyance.

I actually knew that there was something different about me at age 5, but I wasn’t sure what that something was. At age 15, I began to get visions, and most did not make sense to me, until a later time. I know there are skeptics out there but I say to them that it’s real. There are people with this gift and I do believe it to be from God. Why would there be psychics? What purpose would they serve? I know I have helped people on many occasions with my gift. One such event was a life or death situation. More later on that.

Some psychics experience their gifts in different ways. Some use tools to aid in their predictions. There are psychics that use tarot cards, others use psychometry, which is holding an object worn by the subject, or on the subjects person. I don’t have a “tool.” I used to get visions, much like a movie playing in my head. Now, I also get messages. It’s like they are being whispered in my ear. I believe those messages to come from my spirit guides.

At times, I will be speaking with someone, either on the phone or in person, and I will start to get bombarded with messages for that person. I simply have to tell them. I do tell them first that I am a Psychic Medium and ask if they know what that is. I then tell them I am getting a lot of information on them and would they mind if I share. I have never had someone say “no.” I don’t do readings for money and it’s not my livlihood. There are many talented psychics in the world. If you do find yourself wanting to get a reading, do your due dilligence and check out their reviews. You want the best experience with your reading so make sure you are content with your choice.

I do want to share with you that when you get your reading, you are getting psychic impressions from the reader that are clear at that time. All humans have free will. You have the opportunity to take another path, thus changing the outcome of your future. Best of luck.

Leave a Reply

