My Life as a Psychic, Part 2

Meditating

Meditation brings an inner peace and clarity of mind. Make sure you have learned how to protest yourself prior to the meditation.

I actually knew that there was something different about me at age 5, but I wasn’t sure what that something was. At age 15, I began to get visions, and most did not make sense to me, until a later time. I know there are skeptics out there but I say to them that it’s real. There are people with this gift and I do believe it to be from God. Why would there be psychics? What purpose would they serve? I know I have helped people on many occasions with my gift. One such event was a life or death situation. More on that later.

As promised, I want to tell you about an event that occurred about 20 years ago. It was a life or death situation and a close friend was depending on me to get it right. Talk about pressure. It did take close to an hour for me to get my answer. After entering into prayer first, then meditation, I was to focus on the date that her child would be born. She was four months pregnant and doctors had discovered a mass tht was impending on the uterus. They needed to decide whether to take out the mass now, putting the fetus and mother at risk, or wait until they took the child c-section and perform the surgery then. The danger was that waiting would only cause the mass to grow larger, thus putting the baby in more danger,

I finally called her back and came up with a date of August 18. I was never so sure about anything in my life. My friends had to tell her doctors that her psychic friend said the baby would be born August 18, so use that information to decide when the surgery is to take place. The doctors were a little taken aback that she was going to rely on a psychic to decide something so serious. What most people don’t understand is that I could get closer to the date than even they could. My information was coming from the highest of powers and sent as a message for my ears. I can’t think of any medical equipment that can do that.

The baby girl was born on August 18 at approximately 4 in the afternoon. Everything came off without a hitch and mom and baby were both okay. This story is a perfect example of what I mean when I say psychics can help people. It is a gift from God, and one I will cherish always.

Leave a Reply

